Log in

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 Board Position:  Member:  Member Company:  Email:  Address:
 Social  Media/Website   Sarah Gerdes  AECC Mobility  sgerdes@aeccmobility.com 1699 Wall Street Suite 700, Mt.  Prospect, Il 60056
 Secretary Nadya Nahirniak-  Hansen Restaino &  Associates Realtors nadya@restainohomes.com 26 Schroeder Court, Madison, WI  53711
 Programming  Paul Seymour Bristol Global Mobility  pseymour@bristolglobal.com 1754 Berkshire Drive, Green Bay, WI 54313
 Programming  Kayal Kozak TRC Global Mobility  kkozak@trcgm.com 1042 E Juneau Ave, Milwaukee,  WI 53202
 Programming  Beth Penfold  KPMG  bpenfold@kpmg.com 200 East Randolph St. Suite 5500, Chicago, Il 60601
 Membership  Pam Jacknick  NEI Global  pjacknick@neirelo.com 2707 North 118th Street, Omaha, NE 68164
 Membership  Christopher  Bloedel  AIRINC  cbloedel@air-inc.com

675 Massachusetts Avenue Cambridge, MA 02139

 Corporate  Advisor  Jodi Harris  JCI  jodi.l.harris@jci.com 5757 North Green Bay Avenue, Glendale, WI 53209
 Corporate  Advisor  Jill Rooney  Kohls  jill.rooney@kohls.com  N56 W17000 Ridgewood Drive,  Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
 Treasurer  Doug Ketzer  Merchants Moving &  Storage  dketzer@merchants-  moving.com 1215 State St, Racine, WI 53404
 Vice President  Matt Tobel  Suite Home Corporate Housing  mtobel@suitehomechicago.com 1250 N. LaSalle Dr. Suite 1,  Chicago, Il 60610
 President  Carolyn Ferroly  Brook Furniture   Rental  cferroly@bfr.com   100 Field Dr, Suite 220, Lake  Forest, IL 60045
 Chairman
 
 




 

 


                      

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software