Log in

2018 Board of Directors

 Board Position:  Member:  Member Company:  Email:  Address:
 Social  Media/Website Sarah Lindquist AECC Mobility slindquist@aeccmobility.com 1699 Wall Street Suite 700, Mt.  Prospect, Il 60056
 Programming Charles Pinckney V-Suites cpinckney@v-suites.com 188 West Randolph St. Suite 202,  Chicago, Il 60601
 Programming Paul Seymour Bristol Global Mobility pseymour@bristolglobal.com 1754 Berkshire Drive, Green Bay,  WI 54313
 Programming Kayal Kozak TRC Global Mobility kkozak@trcgm.com 1042 E Juneau Ave, Milwaukee,  WI 53202
 Programming Beth Penfold KPMG bpenfold@kpmg.com 200 East Randolph St. Suite 5500,  Chicago, Il 60601
 Membership Pam Jacknick NEI Global pjacknick@neirelo.com 2707 North 118th Street, Omaha,  NE 68164
 Membership Christopher  Bloedel AIRINC cbloedel@air-inc.com

 675 Massachusetts Avenue  Cambridge, MA 02139

 Corporate  Advisor Jodi Harris JCI jodi.l.harris@jci.com 5757 North Green Bay Avenue,  Glendale, WI 53209
 Corporate  Advisor Jill Rooney Kohls jill.rooney@kohls.com N56 W17000 Ridgewood Drive,  Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
 Treasurer Doug Ketzer Merchants Moving &  Storage dketzer@merchants-  moving.com1215 State St, Racine, WI 53404
 Secretary Nadya Nahirniak-  Hansen Restaino &  Associates Realtors nadya@restainohomes.com 26 Schroeder Court, Madison, Wi  53711
 Vice President Matt Tobel Suite Home  Corporate Housing mtobel@suitehomechicago.com 1250 N. LaSalle Dr. Suite 1,  Chicago, Il 60610
 President Carolyn Ferroly Brook Furniture  Rental cferroly@bfr.com 100 Field Dr, Suite 220, Lake  Forest, IL 60045




 

 


                      

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software