Log in

2018 Board of Directors

Board Position: Member: Member Company: Email: Address:
Social Media/WebsiteSarah LindquistAECC Mobilityslindquist@aeccmobility.com1699 Wall Street Suite 700, Mt. Prospect, Il 60056
ProgrammingCharles PinckneyV-Suitescpinckney@v-suites.com188 West Randolph St. Suite 202, Chicago, Il 60601
ProgrammingPaul SeymourBristol Global Mobilitypseymour@bristolglobal.com1754 Berkshire Drive, Green Bay, WI 54313
ProgrammingKayal KozakTRC Global Mobilitykkozak@trcgm.com1042 E Juneau Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53202
ProgrammingBeth PenfoldKPMGbpenfold@kpmg.com200 East Randolph St. Suite 5500, Chicago, Il 60601
MembershipPam JacknickNEI Globalpjacknick@neirelo.com2707 North 118th Street, Omaha, NE 68164
MembershipChristopher BloedelMontwaychristopher.bloedel@montway.com1400 East Touhy Ave Suite 255, Des Plaines, IL 60018
Corporate AdvisorJodi HarrisJCIjodi.l.harris@jci.com5757 North Green Bay Avenue, Glendale, WI 53209
Corporate AdvisorJill RooneyKohlsjill.rooney@kohls.comN56 W17000 Ridgewood Drive, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
TreasurerDoug KetzerMerchants Moving & Storagedketzer@merchants-moving.com1215 State St, Racine, WI 53404
SecretaryNadya Nahirniak-HansenRestaino & Associates Realtorsnadya@restainohomes.com26 Schroeder Court, Madison, Wi 53711
Vice PresidentMatt TobelSuite Home Corporate Housingmtobel@suitehomechicago.com1250 N. LaSalle Dr. Suite 1, Chicago, Il 60610
PresidentCarolyn FerrolyBrook Furniture Rentalcferroly@bfr.com100 Field Dr, Suite 220, Lake Forest, IL 60045




 

 


                      

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software