Log in

Committees

WERC is a non-profit organization run entirely by our members. We are always updating our Committees for the upcoming year and are always looking for new people willing to share their talents with us. If you are interested in enriching our organization, please contact our Administrator at: admin@wisconsinerc.org

Communications Commitee:

Sarah Gerdes, AECC Mobility

sgerdes@aeccmobility.com

Maggie Mulholland, WHR Group

maggie.mulholland@whrg.com

Membership Committee:

Paul Seymour, Bristol Global Mobility

pseymour@bristolglobal.com

Corporate Advisory Committee:

Erica Parkhurst, Amcor

erica.parkhurst@amcor.com

Jodi Haris, JCI

Jodi.l.harris@jci.com

Charitable Causes Committee:

Beth Penfold, KPMG

Bpenfold@kpmg.com

Program Committee:

Sarah Ritter, TIAA Bank

sarah.ritter@tiaabank.com

Sponsorship Committee:

Christopher Bloedel, Cap Relo 

Christopher.Bloedel@caprelo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software