Log in

Committees

 

Communications Commitee:

Carolyn Ferroly, Brook Furniture Rental

Cferroly@bfr.com

 Matthew Tobel, Suite Home

Mtobel@suitehomechicago.com

Membership Committee:

Christopher Bloedel, Cap Relo 

Christopher.Bloedel@caprelo.com

Pam Jacknick, NEI Relocation

Pjacknick@neirelo.com

Corporate Advisory Committee:

Jill Rooney, Kohls

 Jill.rooney@kohls.com

Charitable Causes Committee:

Tom Phillbin, Nelsen Westerburg

Tphillbin@nelswest.com

Rebecca Glatzhofer, Crown World Mobility

Rglatzhofer@crownww.com

Program Committee:

Jennifer Gams, Suite Home

Jgams@suitehomechicago.com

Beth Penfold, KPMG

Bpenfold@kpmg.com

Tonya Krebs, Shorewest Realtors

Tkrebs@shorewest.com

Sponsorship Committee:

Doug Ketzer

Dketzer@merchants-moving.com

WERC is a non-profit organization run entirely by our members. We are always updating our Committees for the upcoming year and are always looking for new people willing to share their talents with us. If you are interested in enriching our organization, please contact us at Info@wisconsinerc.org. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software