Log in

Committees

 

Communications Commitee:

Sarah Gerdes, AECC Mobility

sgerdes@aeccmobility.com

Carolyn Ferroly, Brook Furniture Rental

Cferroly@bfr.com

 Matthew Tobel, Suite Home

Mtobel@suitehomechicago.com

Membership Committee:

Christopher Bloedel, Cap Relo 

Christopher.Bloedel@caprelo.com

Pam Jacknick, NEI Relocation

Pjacknick@neirelo.com

Corporate Advisory Committee:

Jill Rooney, Kohls

 Jill.rooney@kohls.com

Jodi Haris, JCI

Jodi.l.harris@jci.com

Charitable Causes Committee:

Program Committee:

Beth Penfold, KPMG

Bpenfold@kpmg.com

Paul Seymour, Bristol Global Mobility

Pseymour@bristolglobal.com

Kayla Kozak, TRC Mobility

kkozak@trcgm.com 

Sponsorship Committee:

Doug Ketzer

Dketzer@merchants-moving.com

WERC is a non-profit organization run entirely by our members. We are always updating our Committees for the upcoming year and are always looking for new people willing to share their talents with us. If you are interested in enriching our organization, please contact us at Info@wisconsinerc.org. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software