Login

Committees

 

Website Commitee:

Bill Werth

Tonya Krebs - Shorewest Realtors

tkrebs@shorewest..com

Bridget Ritchie - Arpin Group, Inc.

britchie@arpinintl.com

 

Membership Committee:

Greg Copeland - Cort Business Services

Greg.Copeland@cort.com


Events Committee:

Craig Mueller

cmueller@trcgm.com

 

Charitable Causes Committee:

Rebecca Glatzhofer - Crown World Mobility

rglatzhofer@corwnww.com

 

Program Committee:

Deborah Benavides

dbenavides@nrirelocation.com 

Rebecca Glatzhofer - Crown World Mobility

rglatzhofer@crownww.com

Carolyn Ferroly

cferroly@bfr.com

Sponsorship Committee:

Doug Ketzer

dketzer@merchants-moving.com

Dan Brennan

brennanrelo1@gmail.com

 

WERC is a non-profit organization run entirely by our members. We are always updating our Committees for the upcoming year and are always looking for new people willing to share their talents with us. If you are interested in enriching our organization, please contact us at Info@wisconsinerc.org. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software